This is a collaborative effort! AWWI staff thank the group of volunteer meeting advisors and many others who contributed their time and advice on planning for this meeting:


Ed Arnett Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership
Janine Baquie NextEra
Finlay Bennet Marine Scotland: Science
David Bigger Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Regina Bispo ISPA – Instituto Universitário
Amedee Brickey U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Jocelyn Brown-Saracino U.S. Department of Energy
Christina Calabrese EDP Renewables
Alvaro Camiña Acrena
Karyn Coppinger Invenergy
Rich Davis Minnesota Dept. of Commerce
Elise DeGeorge National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Daly Edmunds Audubon
Wally Erickson WEST, Inc.
Amanda Hale Texas Christian University
Cris Hein Bat Conservation International/National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Chris Hise The Nature Conservancy
Mark Humpert AFWA
Manuela Huso U.S. Geological Survey
Caroline Jezierski Nebraska Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit
Christy Johnson-Hughes U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Mona Khalil U.S. Geological Survey
Lesley Kordella U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Bob Krska U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Erin Liebermann Invenergy
Rachel London U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Noah Matson U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Leslie New University of Washington
Christian Newman EPRI
Chris Pendelbury Natural Power
Kimberly Peters DNV GL
Dave Phillips Apex Clean Energy
Joseph Platt POWER Engineers
Beth Rigby U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Jerry Roppe Avangrid
Karin Sinclair National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Danna Small Pattern
Dale Strickland WEST, Inc.
Lucy Wright Royal Society for the Protection of Birds


We also wish to thank the numerous volunteers who reviewed the submitted abstracts, and the meeting volunteers who offered their time in support of meeting logistics.